fbpx Register

CSA PRIDE players recognized on high school All-State Teams!

Congrats to the CSA PRIDE players (current and past) selected to the LHSSCA All-State teams:

Dylan Foxworth (ASH/PRIDE ‘00 Boys)
Elias Hanna (Menard/CSC Academy)
Eduardo Hernandez (Bolton/PRIDE ‘00 Boys)
Alexci Nava (DeRidder/PRIDE ‘00 Boys)
Xavier Reyes (Leesville/PRIDE ’00 Boys)

Brett Bolton(ASH/PRIDE ‘00 Boys)
Zack Clear (Pineville/PRIDE ‘02/‘03 Boys)

Full online flip book of all 2017/18 LHSAA/LHSSCA Soccer All-State Teams: http://pub.lucidpress.com/lhsscaBoysAllState2018/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>